top of page
2017 National Surfing
Championships Results


1st Elton John

2nd Oba Lewis

3rd Ziggy Schweden

4th Logan de Freitas


Open Men

1st Chris Dennis

2nd Jesse Jarvis

3rd Elton John/Shane Henneman



1st Chris Dennis

2nd Che Lovelace

3rd Kendell Francis

4th Mikey “Bully” Phillips

Grand Masters

John Torry

Surfer of the Year

Chris Dennis

Thank you to our sponsors:

Special thanks to :

Delisa Blizzard

Jean Paul Rostant

Sangre Grande Reg Corp

Edward Bowen

Daren Balkaran

Christie Harewood

Marcy Jackson-Smith

Chaz Maingot

Dominic Besson

Warren Rostant

Brendan Delzin

Chris Dennis

The Sans Souci Community

bottom of page